Brandywine Homeowners Association

Brandywine Homeowners Association, Inc.
DeLand, Florida

Pres/Dir Stan Wickett      
VP/Dir Liliane Benucci      
Sec/Dir Cheryl Johnson      
Treas/Dir Ken DeForest      
Director Dan Perez      

Inquiries should be directed to:
Specialty Management Company
1000 Pine Hollow Point, Altamont Springs, FL 32714

Committee Chair Members
Architecture Review Board Mona Samper Lorin Myers
Beautification Award Tisa Houck Liliane Benucci, Lucy Halavin
E-mail, Website, Newsletter, Facebook
VACANT Liliane Benucci, Tisa Houck, Renee Weber
Grounds and Maintenance
Common Area Lawn Care, Tree Removal, Ponds, Street lights, Structures
VACANT Tisa Houck, Renee Weber, Lorin Myers
Storage Facility Mike Campanella John Chant, Chris Caldwell
Governing Documents   Board of Directors
Annual Yard Sale (March)   Diane Hill